3, 2, 1 GO!

It’s on! The first Group of 9 finalists is ready to take off:


Igor Zaritskyi (PL), Dilip Kumara (UAE), Nishant Amin (Canada), Attila Menyhárt (HU), Eero Paulamäki (FL), Jacky Lung (CH), Togo Matsuda (Belgium), Abraham Balaguer (Switzerland) and Christophe Rull (USA).


This morning (29 Oct) they will present a sharing dessert with 3D printed chocolate called #SHARE. And an jaw-dropping shop window #WOW to catch everyone’s attention.

Saturday, 29 October, 2022